Beginnings

Have been wanting to do this for the longest time, because tumblr just isn’t the right platform for certain things.

There are some things I really love in life. Besides the V.I.P.s. in my life, the next best thing has got to be food. Or shopping. But I hardly shop nowadays sobz so food it is!!!!

I don’t go to the most atas places neither do I go to very very unique places, but I still am always on a hunt for good food πŸ˜€ so please explore and enjoy yourself, and share good recommendations with me if you have any!!!

Btw, I have all these gr8 yummy places I’ve tried before I started this food blog, so posts aren’t gonna be chronological for a while πŸ˜€

YAY HOPE YOU HAVE FUN, LEAVE A MESSAGE TO SAY HI!!!

2 responses to “Beginnings

    • Hello there, thank you so much for your kind words! I hope you enjoyed reading the posts, have a great week ahead, hope to see you here again! (:

Leave a Reply

